Lemahieu
Lemahieu Timber > Processing > CNC

Your timber construction ready in an instant

We carry out the most complex machining operations on our 6-axis CNC machine with extreme precision in accordance with the construction drawings. The six axes and the automatic changes between sixteen tools ensure smooth and highly accurate processing in a single run. We machine timber up to 15 metres in length and with sections from 20 x 60 mm to 300 x 650 mm.

 

The fully automatic Hundegger HM4-400 is the latest generation of planers and is perfect for planing and chamfering construction timber with sections from 15 x 45 mm to 300 x 400 mm.
They can easily plane and chamfer large beams up to 15 metres in length on four sides.

Lemahieu Group - Processing_520x520px - 300 dpi_CNC

Your outbuilding in oak

We are happy to assist our customers with the design of outbuildings, structural joints, or other timber constructions. Our design department can help you to optimise your 3D designs or design the construction drawings in consultation with you. After the drawings have been approved, we will set to work and send you a numbered assembly kit that will give you incredible time savings during installation.

 

We can offer solutions to any requirement thanks to our timber expertise and an extensive range of machinery.

 

Your outbuilding in oak

We are happy to assist our customers with the design of outbuildings, structural joints, or other timber constructions. Our design department can help you to optimise your 3D designs or design the construction drawings in consultation with you. After the drawings have been approved, we will set to work and send you a numbered assembly kit that will give you incredible time savings during installation.

 

We can offer solutions to any requirement thanks to our timber expertise and an extensive range of machinery.

 

ROBOT-Drive 650

  • 6 axes
  • automatic tool change
  • complete and precise in one single run
  • up to 15 metres
  • for timber dimensions, min. 20 x 60 mm to 300 x 650 mm.

HM4-400

  • planing and chamfering machine for construction timber
  • process sections of 15 x 45 mm up to 300 x 400 mm
  • up to 15 metres
  • automatic on all 4-sides.

Cut from the right wood

Our wide-ranging knowledge, innovative techniques, and sustainable materials cohere to guarantee ecologically sound applications for indoors and outdoors. Do you want more information about our products or already know exactly what you want to put in our capable hands?

Lemahieu
Lemahieu Timber > Processing > CNC

Votre construction en bois prête en un clin d'œil

Les usinages les plus complexes sont exécutés sur notre machine CNC à 6 axes avec une précision extrême et selon le plan de construction établi. Les 6 axes et l’alternance automatique entre 16 outils assurent un traitement fluide et extrêmement précis en un seul passage. Nous usinons le bois jusqu’à 15 mètres de long, avec des sections allant de 20 x 60 mm à 300 x 650 mm.

 

La Hundegger HM4-400 entièrement automatique est la nouvelle génération de raboteuses et parfaitement apte à raboter et chanfreiner des bois de construction avec des sections de 15 x 45 mm à 300 x 400 mm.
Les grandes poutres de 15 mètres de long sont rabotées et chanfreinées de façon entièrement automatique sur les 4 faces.

Lemahieu Group - Processing_520x520px - 300 dpi_CNC

Votre annexe en chêne

Nous aidons avec plaisir nos clients dans l’élaboration de leurs annexes, constructions de liaison et autres constructions en ossature bois. Notre département de conception vous aide dans l’optimisation de votre projet en 3D ou conçoit, en concertation avec vous, le plan de construction. Après approbation du plan, nous exécutons le travail et vous recevez un pack de construction numéroté qui vous procure un gain de temps incroyable lors du montage.

 

Grâce à notre connaissance du bois et à notre vaste parc de machines, nous proposons une solution à toute demande.

 

Votre annexe en chêne

Nous aidons avec plaisir nos clients dans l’élaboration de leurs annexes, constructions de liaison et autres constructions en ossature bois. Notre département de conception vous aide dans l’optimisation de votre projet en 3D ou conçoit, en concertation avec vous, le plan de construction. Après approbation du plan, nous exécutons le travail et vous recevez un pack de construction numéroté qui vous procure un gain de temps incroyable lors du montage.

 

Grâce à notre connaissance du bois et à notre vaste parc de machines, nous proposons une solution à toute demande.

 

ROBOT-Drive 650

  • 6 axes
  • changement d’outil automatique
  • minutieux et précis en 1 seul passage
  • jusqu'à 15 mètres
  • dimensions du bois de min. 20 x 60 mm à max. 300 x 650 mm.

HM4-400

  • raboteuse et chanfreineuse automatique
  • pour des sections: minimum 15 x 45 mm jusqu’à 300 x 400 mm
  • jusqu'à 15 mètres
  • de bois carré.

Taillés pour la tâche

Nos connaissances étendues, nos techniques innovantes et nos matériaux durables se combinent pour garantir des applications écologiques pour l’intérieur et l’extérieur. Vous souhaitez plus d’informations sur nos produits ou vous savez déjà parfaitement quelle tâche vous voulez nous confier ?