Lemahieu
Lemahieu Timber > Fire Protection > Burnblock

100% natural ingredients, 100% effective

Unlike many other products on the market, this fire-retardant consists of 100% natural ingredients, is 100% biodegradable, and pH-neutral. Moreover, the product also has GOLD-level Cradle-to-Cradle Certificationᵀᴹ.

bunblock
BURNBLOCK2

Burnblock® has been patented worldwide and was extensively tested and certified by various independent European institutions. Fire retardant treatment with Burnblock® guarantees an extremely reliable, safe, and biodegradable product.

Burnblock® is a 100% natural fire retardant. It is effective on all absorbent materials such as timber and panels and has been certified to the highest European standards.

 

  • 100% biodegradable

  • 100% natural ingredients

  • gold-level Cradle-to-Cradleᵀᴹ Certification

  • all the ingredients used in Burnblock® can also be found in our diets or bodies

  • none of the ingredients used is on the EU REACH list

  • energy-efficient

  • pH-neutral – no corrosion

  • extremely low VOC

Cut from the right wood

Our wide-ranging knowledge, innovative techniques, and sustainable materials cohere to guarantee ecologically sound applications for indoors and outdoors. Do you want more information about our products or already know exactly what you want to put in our capable hands?

Lemahieu
Lemahieu Timber > Fire Protection > Burnblock

Ingrédients 100 % naturels, 100 % efficace

Contrairement à de nombreux autres produits qui existent sur le marché, ce produit ignifuge est composé à 100 % d’ingrédients naturels, il est 100 % biodégradable et neutre en pH. De plus, le produit est certifié « Cradle-to-Cradle GOLDᵀᴹ ».

bunblock
BURNBLOCK2

Burnblock® est un produit breveté mondialement. Il a été testé de manière étendue et certifié par diverses institutions autonomes européennes. Le traitement ignifuge avec Burnblock® garantit un produit extrêmement fiable, sûr et biodégradable.

Burnblock® est un produit ignifuge, composé d’ingrédients 100 % naturels. Il est efficace sur tous les matériaux absorbants, tels que le bois et les panneaux, et il est certifié conformément aux normes européennes les plus strictes.

 

  • 100 % biodégradable

  • ingrédients 100 % naturels

  • certification Cradle-to-Cradle level Goldᵀᴹ

  • tous les ingrédients utilisés dans Burnblock® sont également présents dans notre alimentation et notre corps

  • aucun ingrédient utilisé ne fait partie de la liste EU REACH

  • économie d’énergie

  • pH neutre – pas de corrosion

  • teneur en COV extrêmement faible

Taillés pour la tâche

Nos connaissances étendues, nos techniques innovantes et nos matériaux durables se combinent pour garantir des applications écologiques pour l’intérieur et l’extérieur. Vous souhaitez plus d’informations sur nos produits ou vous savez déjà parfaitement quelle tâche vous voulez nous confier ?